SCBA Officers & Trustee Elections 2024

Officer & Trustee Elections 2024

Roseanne Slivka and Randy Katz has declined the nomination for President

Robert Najjar and Jeff Jones declined VP nomination

Jeff Jones declined the Treasurer nomination

John Irvine has declined the Secretary nomination

John Irvine is retiring from the Trustee position after serving a 3 year term.
Randy Katz has declined the position of Trustee.